smallbanner.jpg
Goodnight Tweetheart
Pocket Books
978-1-4516-5491-2
website_2b073001.jpg
Reviews

"GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART is exactly the book to warm you up on a cold winter's night. Tender, funny, and poignant, this novel will make you laugh out loud one minute and reach for the tissues the next." ...Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of WINTER GARDEN

"GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART measures out equal amounts of lightning-fast wit, wry intelligence, and haunting tenderness. Medeiros shows that in any era, by any means of communication, love will find a way." ...Lisa Kleypas, New York Times Bestselling Author of CHRISTMAS EVE AT FRIDAY HARBOR

"Pushed along by the snappy, humorous dialogue I’ve come to know and love from Teresa Medeiros and an ending that brought more than one tear to my eye, “Goodnight Tweetheart” was bar none, my best Christmas gift this year!"...Novels Alive TV.com Dec '11
 
"A shrewd depiction of romance in an era of instant connection. The mysteries and questions Medeiros puts into play are timeless, and they give extra depth to this cleverly crafted tale."...BookPage Feb '11

"I absolutely LOVED it! I laughed and I cried. It was one of the most emotional books I have ever read. It took me a long time to ‘come down’ from the emotions, too. This is one book I would highly recommend."...Sue K., Jan '11


"Quick witted and romantically heartwarming. Goodnight Tweetheart is crazy good. I loved it from its first Tweet to its last one."...Night Owl Reviews Jan 2011

"Exceedingly clever, imaginatively unique. Will touch the reader on a variety of levels."...SingleTitles.com


*
Watch the video below to hear Teresa talk about her inspiration for GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART!
Click HERE to visit the Exclusive GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART Page where you'll find tons of fun, free Bonus Content including:
*Deleted Tweets
*All the Photos Mark and Abby send to other
*iTune Playlist
*Interactive Map of Abby's favorite New York City spots
*Discussion Questions for Reader's Groups and Book Clubs
*Chance for Teresa to call YOUR Book Club or Reader's Group
*Exclusive Contests
Order from
Amazon.com/B&N.com/Booksamillion.com/Powell's
/IndieBound
E-Book Editions Now Available
Order for Kindle
Order for Nook
Order for Sony E-Reader
Order for Apple/iBooks
Bestselling author Abigail Donovan almost won the Pulitzer Prize and did win Oprah's stamp of approval. So why is she spending her days--and nights--hiding in her expensive New York City condo with only her two cats for company?

When her publicist drags her into the world of social media, Abby figures she'll meet some 14-year-old living in his mom's basement. But instead she finds Mark Baynard, a sexy and quick-witted English professor traveling the world in search of adventure. Although she tries to resist his charms, Mark begins to shatter Abby's writer's block one wickedly funny encounter at a time.

But just when she begins to write--and live--again, Abby discovers Mark is hiding a secret that could change both of their lives forever.
RITA Award Finalist for Best Novel with Strong Romantic Elements!
tweetheartcoming.jpg
NOW AVAILABLE!
The mass market paperback edition of...
In the tradition of YOU'VE GOT MAIL and SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE, two lonely people discover it doesn't take a status update or 140 characters to find true love, just three little words.
*Complete with BONUS EPILOGUE!
*Click To See All the Pics Mark & Abby send to each other in GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART!
*Click To Read Bonus Epilogue Included Only in Mass Market Edition
Books
Coming Attractions
Newsletter
Contest
Media Kit
Home
Photos
Appearances
Order in the UK for Kindle
*GOODNIGHT TWEETHEART
Now Available in the UK, Australia, New Zealand in Special Enhanced Edition with Photos & Bonus Epilogue

Click for links and info!